LaSalle County Board Members

Chairman Jim Olson
jim-olson@lasallecounty.org
815-434-8241

DISTRICT
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
ADDRESS

CITY

ZIP
PHONE NUMBER
CELL NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
8
Bernal**
Jill
2903 Marquette Rd
Peru
61354
223-9429
jill_bernal@lasallecounty.org
16
Boe
Russell
3423 E. 2175th Rd
Ottawa
61350
433-0184
russell_boe@lasallecounty.org
6
Borchsenius
Chuck
3654 N. IL 71
Sheridan
60551
712-3412
charles_borchsenius@lasallecounty.org
14
Busch
Tina
823 N. 19th Rd
Tonica
61370
442-3480
tina_busch@lasallecounty.org
17
Carretto
LouAnne
208 Forest Park Pl.
Ottawa
61350
433-3753
252-4350
louanne_carretto@lasallecounty.org
21
Dose
Brian
735 5th Avenue
Ottawa
61350
343-7472
brian_dose@lasallecounty.org
4
Erbrederis
Allen E.
262 Easy Street
Somonauk
60552
255-6542
allen_erbrederis@lasallecounty.org
1
Faber
Curtis
1405 Lakeview Dr
Mendota
61342
538-2855
curtis_faber@lasallecounty.org
24
Freeman
Randy
102 West 2nd
Lostant
61334
257-3266
randy_freeman@lasallecounty.org
26
Geary
Tim
604 Coal Street
Streator
61364
822-8631
tim_geary@lasallecounty.org
22
Hicks
Jerry
1002 Magnolia St
Marseilles
61341
795-7674
jhicks@lasallecounty.org
12
Kasap
Mike
923 Marquette St
LaSalle
61301
223-8360
michael_kasap@lasallecounty.org
23
Lee
Robert
128 Birchlawn St
Seneca
61360
252-6139
robert_lee@lasallecounty.org
2
McNally
Joanne
714 Main Street
PO Box 494
Mendota
61342
539-7011
joanne_mcnally@lasallecounty.org
25
Meyers
Jerry
1761 E. 1369th Rd
Streator
61364
672-4728
jerry_myers@lasallecounty.org
9
Oscepinski
Joe
317 Green Street
Peru
61354
830-3017
joseph_oscepinski@lasallecounty.org
5
Owens
Cathy
2724 N. 45th Rd
Sandwich
60548
786-3075
catherine_owens@lasallecounty.org
3
Pottinger
Kindra
2211 N. 4275th Rd
Sheridan
60551
695-5331
kindra_pottinger@lasallecounty.org
27
Roach
Walter
1206 Carroll St.
Streator
61364
672-2424
walter_roach@lasallecounty.org
11
Savitch
Joseph
545 Baker Ave
LaSalle
61301
223-7622
joseph_savitch@lasallecounty.org
28
Sedlock
Norman
508 Elizabeth St.
Streator
61364
672-2115
norman_sedlock@lasallecounty.org
7
Small
Gary
821 E. U.S. 52
Utica
61373
667-4562
gary_small@lasallecounty.org
13
Torres
David
103 Jordan Str.
Oglesby
61348
326-3163
david_torres@lasallecounty.org
19
Trager
Douglas
721 Ottawa Ave
Ottawa
61350
434-3609
doug_trager@lasallecounty.org
15
Tuftie
Steve
3766 E. 1553rd
Ottawa
61350
792-8009
steven_tuftie@lasallecounty.org
18
Walsh
Tom
1128 Paul Street
PO Box 21
Ottawa
61350
434-6750
tom_walsh@lasallecounty.org
29
Walter
Elmer
1813 N. 23rd Road
Grand Ridge
61325
257-6486
elmer_walter@lasallecounty.org
10
Witczak
Joseph
2116 3rd St.
Peru
61354
252-3853
joseph_witczak@lasallecounty.org
20
Znaniecki
Arratta
2532 E. 1251 St
Ottawa
61350
488-5150
arratta_znaniecki@lasallecounty.org

**Vice Chair
email link